On Air

6:00PM - 10:00PM

Send a message Listen Live

One More Love

Track List

  1. When Love Takes Over
  2. Gettin' Over
  3. Sexy Bitch
  4. Memories
  5. On the Dancefloor
  6. It's the Way You Love Me
  7. Missing You
  8. Choose
  9. How Soon Is Now
  10. I Gotta Feeling (FMIF remix) (edit)
  11. One Love
  12. I Wanna Go Crazy
  13. Sound of Letting Go
  14. Toyfriend
  15. If We Ever
  16. Who's That Chick?
  17. Gettin' Over You
  18. Revolver
  19. Commander
  20. Acapella
  21. Missing You (new version)
  22. Louder Than Words
  23. Freak
  24. Sexy Bitch (Chuckie & Lil Jon remix)
  25. GRRRR
  26. Love Don't Let Me Go (Walking Away)
  27. The World Is Mine
  28. Love Is Gone

Purchase music by David Guetta

More from David Guetta

Juice FM VIP Club

Facebook user?

Log in with Facebook ----------------

Join our club today!

Log In Register

Recently Played